top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEric Anders

Adrenaline Falls

I have to admit - I was pretty proud of Wil and I for finding this little gem yesterday morning. Every blog and informational site I read about this waterfall essentially said, "If you don't have a local show you where this is, you most likely won't find it." CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!;)

Not only was it hard to find, but the hike up and down to reach it was very steep. But we persevered. Adrenaline Falls has a gorgeous, emerald green pool at its base, and sparkling creek as its crystal clear effluent. I enjoyed listening to the tranquil sounds of the flowing falls and creek while watching Will play around in the cool waters and climbing around the falls. What a blessing!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page